Blackout Top News

Hip Hop legends Positive K & Greg Nice have teamed up to form Gr8te Mindz! Their newly-released LP is now available on all digital outlets. Check out the video for the first single, Bring It, featuring a Charlie Murphy cameo. Hit Continue Reading to for a tracklist review.

Greg Nice & Positive K – Gr8te Mindz Tracklist

1. Great Minds (prod. by DJ Scratch)
2. Club Move (prod. by Greg Nice)
3. Nuthin On Me (prod. by Vance Wright)
4. That’s That (prod. by Phat Kat Vega; scratches by DJ Premier)
5. Left to the Right (prod. by Greg Nice)
6. Bill Russell (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League; scratches by DJ Nabs)
7. Bring It (prod. by Bink!)
8. Girlfriend (prod. by Greg Nice)
9. Don’t Fuk WIT Dem (prod. by Greg Nice)
10. Monkey Luv (prod. by Greg Nice)
11. Get Down Get Down (feat. Chuck D; prod. by Easy Mo Bee)
12. Look Like (prod. by Easy Mo Bee)

Comments are closed.