Blackout Top News

This blaxploitation inspired track is taken from upcoming LP Heaven Razah, out September 28th. More info on album after jump.

Wu-Tang and former Sunz Of Man member Hell Razah is preparing the release of his sophomore LP, Heaven Razah, on Nature Sounds. Originally intended for a summer release, the album was delayed indefinitely when Razah was admitted to the hospital last April with a health emergency. Now recovering, Razah is excited to finally release the album – an album featuring production from Havoc, Ayatollah, Mathematics, Bronze Nazareth, and more. Choosing to keep the album relatively guest free – only R.A. The Rugged Man, Shabazz The Disciple, and Timbo King making appearances – Heaven Razah is truly a statement of Razah’s indomitable mic skills.


1. The Arrival (Intro) (Produced by Dev 1)
2. Negro Angelitos (Produced by Dev 1)
3. Book of Heaven Razah (Produced by Rainmayqah)
4. Medical Kush (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
5. Raised in Hell (Produced by Mathematics)
6. Fear of God (Produced by Godz Wrath)
7. Cinematic (Produced by 4th Disciple)
8. Return of the Renaissance (ft. R.A. The Rugged Man) (Produced by Dev 1)
9. Kids In The Street (Produced by Ayatollah)
10. A Brooklyn Tale (feat. Shabazz the Disciple) (Produced by Shroom)
11. Selah (A Thug’s Prayer) (Produced by St. Peter)
12. Dear Lord (Project Heaven) (Produced by Dev 1)
13. My Testimony (feat. Darnell McClain) (Produced by Blastah Beatz)
14. Heaven on Earth (ft. Timbo King & Darnell McClain) (Produced by Blastah Beatz)
15. Armageddon (Heaven & Hell) (Produced by Havoc)

Comments are closed.