Blackout Top News


Inspectah Deck is prepping the release of his new album, Manifesto, dropping on March 23rd. Deck’s Manifesto will include features from Raekwon, Kurupt, Billy Danze of M.O.P, Cormega, Cappadonna, Termanology, Planet Asia, amongst others. Production on the album will be by The Alchemist, Lee Bannon, MoSS, Phenom (Young Money’s “Roger That”), Deck himself and more. He’s celebrating his 20th year in the game on this album.

Download: Inspectah Deck Feat. Termanology & Planet Asia – Serious Rappin

Via NR.

Comments are closed.