Blackout Top News

In his latest release, Brooklyn based DJ & MC Iron Lyon follows his debut LP Time Capsule with The Foundation EP featuring a strong line up of emcees including Sean Price, Ed O.G., Craig G, Slim Kid Tre (of The Pharcyde), Vordul Mega (Cannibal Ox) & Monsta X. Lyon showcases his abilities on the turntables as well as the microphone on this 5 song EP over a back drop of melodic head nod beats produced by Chad Dubz, Mr. Koichi & Remy Lebau. The project was released by Fat Beats Records. New upcoming releases including Lyon’s sophomore album From The Ground Up dropping spring 2011.

Tracklist & download link after the jump.

Via Fat Beats.

Download: Iron Lyon – The Foundation EP

Comments are closed.