Blackout Top News

Jadakiss finally released news on his delayed mixtape I Love You, unveiling the official cover art (above) and tracklisting for the 11-track mixtape which is scheduled to drop on May 24th. Check out the full tracklist for I Love You below.

Via SC.

UPDATE: Mixtape leaked early, yesterday to be exact. Hit continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

1. Intro
2. Hold You Down (feat. Emanny)
3. Lil Bruh (God Bless Us All Freestyle)
4. How I Feel
5. Rock Wit Me (feat. Teyana Taylor)
6. In The Streets
7. Lay Em Down (feat. Styles P & Chynk Show)
8. Toast (Intro)
9. Toast To That (feat. Fred The Godson)
10. Inkredible Remix (feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross)
11. Gone Too Long

DOWNLOAD: Jadakiss – I Love You (Mixtape)

  1. […] is preparing to release his new mixtape I Love You next Tuesday, but for now, he breaks down two of his standout tracks from the […]