Blackout Top News

Jay z mchg

This time, Jay and team have initiated a viral Hip-Hop scavenger hunt in Brooklyn to reveal the official tracklist to his twelfth studio album. Features and official production credits have yet to be revealed.

Hit continue reading to see the tracklist.

Via 2DBZ


01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)

Comments are closed.