Blackout Top News

Kanye ended his Twitter hiatus to tweet the official cover for his highly anticipated collabo album with Jay-Z called Watch The Throne.
The first single H.A.M. came out back in January, and now we have a release date, which is August 2nd. The cover was designed by Riccardo Tisci, Creative Director of Givenchy. Album features 10 tracks with 4 bonus cuts.

UPDATE: Tracklist with production credits, check it after the jump.

1. No Church In The Wild (ft. Frank Ocean) [prod. 88-Keys, Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis]
2. Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé) [prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy; Additional Vocals by Seal, Mr Hudson, Don Jazzy, Bankulli & Ricardo Louis]
4. Otis (ft. Otis Redding) [prod. Kanye West]
5. Gotta Have It [prod. The Neptunes]
6. New Day [prod. The RZA]
7. That’s My B—h [prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West]
8. Who Gon’ Stop Me [prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West]
9. Murder To Excellence [prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One]
10. Welcome To The Jungle [prod. Swizz Beatz]
11. Made In America (ft. Frank Ocean) [prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph); This was formerly titled ‘Sweet Baby Jesus.’
12. Why I Love You (ft. Mr Hudson) [prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West]
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
1. Illest Motherf-ker Alive [prod. Southside & Kanye West]
2. H*A*M [prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West]
3. Primetime [prod. No I.D.]
4. The Joy (ft. Curtis Mayfield) [prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West]

  1. […] track from Watch The Throne. Via Life + […]

  2. […] creative process behind Jay and Kanye’s new album. Watch The Throne in stores August […]

  3. […] seconds snippets of upcoming Watch The Throne album, out tomorrow. Via UnderGround […]

  4. […] The Joy that will be featured on Watch The Throne, this track is the only PR & Jay collabo and it was recorded sometime around the release of […]