Blackout Top News

kanye west

Ye posted a picture of the tracklist to SWISH the other day on Twitter. Check out the tracklist below and keep waiting for the album release on February 11.


1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties in LA
7. Fade
8. FML
9. Real Friends
10. Wolves

Comments are closed.