Blackout Top News


This is quite a find. We gave you a preview a few days ago, but now we have the whole collection of rare and unreleased Kanye demo tracks, circa 2001. Ripped and emancipated by a contributor at the KanyeToThe forums, the tape is 15 tracks of previously unheard Ye tracks and some early demo versions of songs that would go on to help define Kanye’s career, such as All Falls Down and Jesus Walks.

Hit continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

Via Nah Right.

1. Home (Windy)
2. Jesus Walks
3. Have It Your Way
4. Out Of Your Mind
5. Wow!
6. Need To Know
7. Gotta Pose
8. Never Letting Go (The Stalker Song)
9. Hey Mama
10. Know The Game
11. Family Business
12. Dream Come True
13. Freestyle
14. Last Freestyle
15. Heartbeat

DOWNLOAD: Kanye West – The Prerequisite (Unreleased Demos)

Comments are closed.