Blackout Top News

Here’s the artwork for Khaleel’s upcoming mixtape, hosted & mixed by DJ Premier. Hit continue reading to check the track listing.


UPDATE: Gim liberated the mixtape, which is now available for download here.

1. DJ Premier Intro
2. Hot Flames
3. True Or False
4. Poet & A Prophet(f. Jago)
5. Rappin’ Exercise (f. Panchi of NYGz)
6. Waitin’ (f. Jago)
7. Come On By
8. Ride Wit A Nigga (f. Lil Ran)
9. Anonymous(f. Nick Javas)
10. Everything I Need (f. Dee Rail)
11. Roll Up
12. Sunshine (f. Durty, Nealio, Jade)
13. Sometimes
14. All Up In Ya (f. Nick Javas)
15. Texas (f. Coop)
16. Outro

Comments are closed.