Blackout Top News


The new album from Kidz In The Hall, Land Of Make Believe will be in stores March 9th. Continue reading for the official tracklist.

1) Intro
2) Traffic
3) Flickin
4) Out To Lunch ft The Kid Daytona
5) Bougie Girls ft Russoul
6) Jukebox ft MC Lyte
7) L_O_V_E
8 ) Will II Win ft Marsha Ambrosius
9) Take Over The World ft Just Blaze & Colin Munroe
10) Fresh Academy ft Chip Tha Ripper & Donnis
11) Simple Life ft Amanda Diva
12) Running ft Tim William
13) Do It All Again (I AM)
14) I AM (Reprise)
15) Rise & Shine ft Russoul

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Phat Phillie, Blackout HipHop. Blackout HipHop said: New post: Kidz In The Hall Unveil Album Cover Artwork ( […]