Blackout Top News


Krondon, of the group Strong Arm Steady, released his first real street LP, mixed by DJ Warrior. Let Em Live features production from The Alchemist, DJ Babu & J Dilla. Track list and download link after the jump.

Via NR.

1. I Aint Runnin feat. Fashawn (Prod By DJ Babu)
2. For A Fee (Prod. By The Alchemist)
3. Calling Me Back feat. Chace Infinite & Phil The Agony (MG Beats)
4. Never Be “Sucka For love” feat. Phil The Agony & Stylistic Jones (Kalypso)
5. Devil’s Run feat Planet Asia & Bad – Lucc (Jack Spade)
6. Revenge feat Skinhead Rob The Jacks & Blaqthoven (Kalypso)
7. Cha Ching feat. King Trubb (Prod. By MG Beats)
8. Come Around (Prod. By XO Beats)
9. Watch Em feat. Curtains & Chace Infinite
10. Big Twins feat. Krondon Smart Niggaz (Prod. By The Alchemist)
11. Dillacated Freestyle (Prod. By J Dilla)

DOWNLOAD: Krondon & DJ Warrior – Let Em Live (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.