Blackout Top News

One year after the release of Good Vs Evil KXNG Crooked is ready to share the sequel Good Vs Evil 2: The Red Empire. The first single off the LP reunites one half of Slaughterhouse to drop politically charged bars on the right wing. Good Vs Evil 2: The Red Empire drops December, 8th. Hit Continue Reading to check the album tracklist.

KXNG Crooked – Good Vs Evil 2: The Red Empire Album Tracklist

1. Wake Up Show Intro ft.Sway & King Tech
2. The MAGA Continues (Produced By Lavish)
3. Red Hood’s Plot (Hahahaha) (Produced By Lavish)
4. GiveUDatHammer (Produced By Aktive)
5. Revolution Come ft. Jai (Produced By Snaz)
6. Truth (Why You Mad) ft. Royce 5’9”(Produced By C-Wash)
7. Shoot Back 2 (Dear Officer) (Produced By Jay Wash)
8. Adderall Addicts (Produced By C-Wash)
9. Cowboy Bebop (Produced By Illeagle)
10. Thug Poetry ft. Jay Townsend (Produced By Snaz)
11. City Lights (Produced By ENG)
12. Brainwashed Ni666a (Produced By Audio Jones)
13. Stand ft. Styles P & Emanny (Produced By Lavish)
14. Mace Windu (Produced By MR Authentic)

Via DotGotIt.

  1. It‘s quiet in here! Why not leave a response?