Blackout Top News

It’s been so long since we heard some of that G-Funk and Nate Dogg on the hook. This is the first single off the previously unreleased 1995 album from the LBC Crew (Techniec, Bad Azz, Lil’ C-Style) featuring guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, Nate Dogg, Soopafly and more! Haven’t You Heard is dropping February 8th via Death Row Records.

Hit the jump for single’s download link and album’s tracklisting.

Download: LBC Crew – Feels Good To Be DPG f. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg

Track list:
1. Haven’t You Heard (feat. Snoop Dogg & Big Pimpin’)
2. Dippin’ In My Low Low (feat. Coco Loc & Snoop Dogg)
3. Out The Moon (feat. Snoop Dogg & Soopafly)
4. Get Up 2 Get Down (feat. Shorty K, Lil J & Sho Shot)
5. Feels Good 2 Be DPG (feat. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg)
6. Baby Come Home
7. Doggfather’s Disciple (feat Tray Deee & Bo Rock)
8. Flossin’
9. Jacca’s Reunion (feat Tray Deee)
10. Gangsta (feat Snoop Dogg)
11. I’ll Smoke To That (feat. Snoop Dogg & Threat)
12. One 213 (feat Snoop Dogg & Daz Dillinger)
13. Blueberry (feat. Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound & Sir Ital Joe)
14. Out The Moon (Daz Remix) (Bonus Track)

Comments are closed.