Blackout Top News


Lil Cease & DJ Delz link up together to bring you The Lost Files mixtape which includes a bunch of Junior Mafia material that was recorded from 2004 to when they broke up. Lil Cease decided to let loose the tracks and give the fan a taste of what a Junior Mafia album would have sounded like at the time.

Check after the jump for the tracklisting and download link.

Lil Cease – Intro
1 2 3 (feat. Prodigy)
Get Up Stand Up
That’s What It Is (feat. Bun B)
Everyone’s A Snake
Lil Cease – Speaks Part 1
Nothing Wrong (feat. Method Man)
Come Get Me (feat. Beanie Sigel & Memphis Bleek)
Money All The Time (feat. F.T)
Lil Cease – Speaks Part 2
Riot Music (feat. Peedi Crakk)
Bang Bang
Lil Cease – Outro


Comments are closed.