Blackout Top News

Weezy releases a mixtape for the fans to hold themselves over until Tha Carter IV, scheduled to drop August 29. The 12-track freebie includes freestyles over beats such as Meek Mill and Rick Ross’ ‘Tupac Back, Drake’s ‘Marvin’s Room’, Kreayshawn’s ‘Gucci Gucci’, Big Sean’s ‘My Last’, and Beyoncé’s ‘Run the World (Girls)’.

Download: Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 the Wait (Mixtape)

Via Rap-Up.

Hit the jump for the full tracklist.


1. “Tunechi’s Back”
2. “Rollin’”
3. “Throwed Off” feat. Gudda Gudda
4. “Gucci Gucci”
5. “Marvin’s Room”
6. “Sure Thing”
7. “Grove St. Party” feat. Lil B
8. “Racks”
9. “Hands Up (My Last)”
10. “Sorry 4 the Wait”
11. “Inkredible (Remix)” feat. Thugga, Raw Dizzy, & Flow
12. “Run the World (Girls)”

Comments are closed.