Blackout Top News

On the 27th of june 2011 the “Living Legends” album finally comes in stores in the States and Europe on CD, Vinyl and digital. Over 6 months of international promotion lays behind us and all 18 US Hip Hop icons who are featured on the album from the german MCs Mad Mic & Calibuz Wax are looking forward to the release date.

A.G. of DITC, Absolute (Hawai), Blaq Poet of Screwball, Do It All of the Lords of the Underground, Edo.G, Geechi Suede of Camp Lo, Group Home, Krumb Snatcha, Lord Tariq, Louieville Sluggah of OGC, Nine, Sabac Red of Non Phixion, Sadat X, Smoothe da Hustler, Tame One, Thirstin Howl, Triple Seis and Mr. Cheeks of the Lost Boyz – there all featured on the “Living Legends” album.

Listen to the snippet below and hit continue reading to check the full tracklist.

  1. Sucka MC on June 23, 2011

    Damn – it’s german…..but this shit is hot! All these legends on one album?? Thats really legendary!