Blackout Top News

The artist/producer collective known as Local-Mu12 loose another single called Never Had. Produced by Local-Mu12‘s member Real McKoy, the track features Sadat X, Torae & Fokis and is taken from the upcoming LP Everyday People. Hit Continue Reading to check the album tracklist.

Local-Mu12 – Everyday People Album Tracklist

1. Everyday People ft. Liteskin
2. Detroit Riots – ft. Stryfe & Guilty Simpson
3. Been Through It All – ft. MC Eiht, Planet Asia & D-Tunez
4. All We Got – ft. Stryfe, Ras Kass, Dana Coppafeel & Jay Crenshaw
5. Hood Rich – ft. Oh No, Stryfe, The Manorail & Dana Coppafeel
6. Never Had – ft. Sadat X, Torae & Fokis
7. Overtime – ft. Edo. G, Stryfe, DJ Grouch & Dana Coppafeel
8. Stone Jungle – ft. Fokis, Smif n Wessun & DJ Grouch
9. Veins – ft. Punchline & Shabaam Sahdeeq
10. I’m A Pimp – ft. Fokis, Chi-Ali & Young P Livin Proof
11. Just Tryna Live – ft. Fokis, Dana Coppafeel

Comments are closed.