Blackout Top News


Cover & the tracklist for the upcoming Luda album, droping on 7. March. You can check a breakdown of the album on L.A. Times. Continue reading for the tracklist!


01. Intro
02. How Low [Watch Video]
03. My Chick Bad (feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. Everybody Drunk (feat. Lil Scrappy)
05. I Do It All Night
06. Sex Room (feat. Trey Songz)
07. I Know You Got a Man (feat. Flo Rida)
08. Hey Ho (feat. Lil Kim and Lil Fate)
09. Party No Mo’ (feat. Gucci Mane)
10. B.O.T.S. Radio (feat. I-20)
11. Can’t Live With You (feat. Monica)
12. Feelin’ So Sexy
13. Tell Me a Secret (feat. Ne-Yo)
14. My Chick Bad (Remix) (feat. Diamond, Trina & Eve)

Comments are closed.