Blackout Top News

The cover has been floating around for some time, but now we also get the official track list for Lupe’s third album Lasers, dropping March 8. Continue reading to see the full list of songs and features on the album.

1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
3. Till I Get There
4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)
5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. The Show Goes On
7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)
8. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)
9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)

Via Rap-Up.

  1. […] for Words I Never Said, off Lupe’s album Lasers. Download the song […]