Blackout Top News

Bad News is the first leak from the second album of Danish producer M.W.P., Afterglow. The LP will feature Hus Kingpin, Ras Kass, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Skyzoo, Guilty Simpson, Reks, Craig G, Recognize Ali & Roc Marciano. Hit Continue Reading for full album tracklist.

M.W.P. – Afterglow Album Tracklist

1. Mi Amor (Ft. Hus Kingpin)
2. Bad News (Ft. Nowaah The Flood & DJ Grazzhoppa)
3. Ancient Artifacts (Ft. Dope Product)
4. 100% (Ft. ILL Conscious, Ras Kass & DJ Grazzhoppa)
5. Hold It Down (Ft. ILL Conscious, Shabaam Sahdeeq & El Ay)
6. Golden (Ft. Cayoz, Sage Infinite & Skyzoo)
7. The Perfect Storm (Ft. Guilty Simpson, Senica Da Misfit, ILL Conscious & DJ Grazzhoppa)
8. Repulsive Desire (Ft. Senica Da Misfit & El Ay)
9. The Three Musketeers (Ft. Howard Hughes, Sage Infinite & Guy Grams)
10. Mad + Nice + Ltd. (Ft. Reks, Craig G, Sage Infinite & DJ Grazzhoppa)
11. Band Of Brothers (Ft. Recognize Ali & Jos Rockwell)
12. Dikembe Mutombo (Ft. Jos Rockwell & Roc Marciano)

Via hiphop-thegoldenera.

Comments are closed.