Blackout Top News

Mac Miller delivers on the highly anticipated mixtape Macadelic. Guest appearances from Cam’ron, Kendrick Lamar, Juicy J, Casey Veggies, Lil Wayne and production from Big Jerm, Sap, Clams Casino, Lex Luger, ID Labs and more.

Tracklist and link after the jump, plus the video for his first single Loud.

01. Love Me As I Have Loved You
02. Desperado
03. Loud
04. Thoughts From A Balcony
05. Aliens Fighting Robots (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
06. Vitamins
07. Fight The Feeling (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Iman Oman)
08. Lucky Ass Bitch (feat. Juicy J)
09. The Mourning After
10. Threw 8
11. Ignorant (feat. Cam’ron)
12. The Question
13. Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes)
14. Sunlight
15. Clarity
16. America (feat. Casey Veggies & Joey Bad A$$)
17. Fuck ‘Em All

DOWNLOAD: Mac Miller – Macadelic (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.