Blackout Top News

Diplo’s group Major Lazer have released a teaser video to promote their upcoming EP, Apocalypse Soon. The five track release is scheduled for February 25 and features Pharrell, Sean Paul, Machel Montano, RDX & Moska and Mr. Fox.

1. Aerosol Can ft. Pharrell Williams
2. Come On To Me ft. Sean Paul
3. Sound Bang ft. Machel Montano
4. Lose Yourself ft. RDX & Moska
5. Dale Asi ft. Mr. Fox

UPDATE: The Pharrell featured track just leaked, listen to it below.

Comments are closed.