Blackout Top News

Masta Killa revealed the cover art and release date for his highly-anticipated 4th solo album Loyalty Is Royalty. The project will be officially available on the 29th of September via Nature Sounds Music.

Loyalty Is Royalty boasts an impressive list of guest appearances, including Method Man, Redman, KXNG Crooked, Sean Price, RZA, GZA, Prodigy, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, and more. As fate would have it, two of those MCs have since passed away, making their contributions particularly special.

All praises due to the memories of Sean Price and Prodigy of Mobb Deep. Two Hip-Hop legends.

Masta Killa

Production is handled by 9th Wonder, Illmind, P.F. Cuttin, RZA, True Master & Dame Grease. Check the video for the leading single OGs Told Me here. Pre-orders are available via Nature Sounds Music and full album tracklist after hitting Continue Reading.

Masta Killa – Loyalty Is Royalty Album Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Return Of The Masta Kill ft. Young Dudas and Cappadonna
3. Loyalty Is Royalty (R.I.F. – Rapping Is Fundamental) ft. AB & JR
4. Therapy ft. Method Man and Redman
5. OGs Told Me ft. Boy Backs and Moe Roc
6. Wise Words By The RZA ft. RZA
7. Trouble
8. Skit
9. Down With Me ft. Sean Price
10. Tiger And The Mantice ft. Inspectah Deck and GZA
11. Real People ft. Prodigy and KXNG Crooked
12. Flex With Me ft. Chanel Sosa
13. Calculated ft. Ra Stacks and Nick Guns
14. Noodles Pt. 1
15. Noodles Pt. 2
16. Outro

Comments are closed.