Blackout Top News


Album drops March 30th on Gold Dust Records. Continue reading for the track list.

Via NR.

1. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin (Accapella)
2. Armored Truck
3. Silverbacks (feat. Inspectah Deck & GZA)
4. Duel Of The Iron Mic (feat. GZA)
5. School
6. Grab The Mic
7. No Said Date
8. In The Hood
9. Love Spell (feat. Startel)
10. D.T.D.
11. Street Education (feat. Streetlife)
12. Whatever (feat. Streetlife & Prodigal Sunn)
13. Digiwarfare
14. Fam Members Only (feat. GZA)
15. Guillotine (Swordz) (feat. GZA)
16. Triumph (feat. Inspectah Deck & GZA)

  1. […] rock the Wu-tang Clan classic “Triumph”. This track is on the new Masta Killa album “Live On Stage”! Also look out for Masta Killa’s new studio album “Loyalty is Royalty” coming […]