Blackout Top News

Official artwork & tracklist for Mayer’s new album How Do You Do, dropping October 11th.
Hit continue reading to check the tracklist.

Via OS.

01. Get To Know You
02. A Long Time
03. Can’t Stop (feat. Snoop Dogg)
04. Dreaming
05. The Walk
06. Finally Falling
07. Hooked
08. Stick Around
09. The News
10. You Called Me
11. You’re Not Ready
12. No Strings

  1. […] for the new single from Mayer’s album How Do You Do, which is available for purchase on iTunes now and on CD/LP next week. Download the song […]