Blackout Top News

Geah, the 3rd single off the new MC Eiht album Which Way Iz West is here. The Brenk Sinatra-produced banger features DJ Premier and is another evidence that the LP will be banging. Which Way Iz West is now available for pre-order via iTunes. Hit Continue Reading to check the album tracklist.

MC Eiht – Which Way Iz West Album Tracklist

1. Shut ‘Em Down ft. The Outlawz
2. Represent Like This ft. WC & DJ Premier
3. Compton Zoo
4. Heart Cold ft. Lady Of Rage
5. Pass Me By ft. B-Real
6. Runn The Blocc ft. MayLAy (produced by DJ Premier)
7. Gangsta Gangsta ft. Kurupt
8. Got That
9. Medicate ft. Xzibit
10. Born To Hustle ft. Big Mike
11. Sittin’ Around Smokin’
12. As I Proceed
13. Last Ones Left ft. Compton’s Most Wanted & DJ Premier (produced by DJ Premier)
14. 4 Tha OG’z ft. Bumpy Knuckles (Produced by DJ Premier)
15. You Nia’z

Comments are closed.