Blackout Top News

To commemorate the new home for the Nets, Mick Boogie has teamed up with adidas Originas, XXL and SLAM magazine for this 11-track project, featuring the likes of Busta Rhymes, MC Lyte, Talib Kweli, Skyzoo, Maffew Ragazino, Troy Ave, Nitty Scott MC and plenty of other Brooklynites that rep the borough right in 2012.

Tracklist and link after the jump.

01. Intro: Donwill & Spec Boogie (Produced by nVMe)
02. MC Lyte – Dope Style (Produced by Caviar & OZ)
03. Troy Ave – Dope Boy (Produced by DJ Uneek)
04. CJ Fly/Kirk Knight/Rokamouth – And Eye Ain’t Late (Produced by Backpack Beatz)
05. Talib Kweli & Busta Rhymes – Follow The Leader
06. Tanya Morgan – Gatekeepers (Produced by Von Pea)
07. Maffew Ragazino – Got 2 Love It (Produced by Bink!)
08. Mr. MFN eXquire – Draped In Gold (Brooklyn Originals Interlude)
09. Nitty Scott, MC – Queen Of Kings (Produced by 6th Sense)
10. Skyzoo and Torae – Talk Shit (Produced by nVMe)
11. Outro: Sene. (Produced by Chi Duly)

DOWNLOAD: Mick Boogie – Brooklyn Originals (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.