Blackout Top News


Mick Boogie links up with Idle Warship for his latest mixtape titled Party Robot. They did it for the fans so enjoy that organic sound that isn’t compromised by any label influence.

Continue reading to check out the tracklist.

Download: Mick Boogie & Idle Warship – Party Robot (Mixtape)

Via OnSmash

01. Momma May I (feat. Blaqstarr)
02. Res – Metro
03. Screamin’ (feat. MC Chris)
04. LA Famous
05. Steady
06. Try It On
07. Party Robots
08. The Warship
09. Graph Nobel – Fyah
10. Saul Williams – World On Wheels (Remix) (feat. Talib Kweli)
11. Girls On The Dancefloor (Remix)
12. Bedroom Lights
13. Go Brookyn (feat. Skyzoo)
14. Black Snake Moan

Comments are closed.