Blackout Top News


In celebration of Mick Boogie’s event with NERD for the Sony Ericsson Open Kick Off Party in Miami (during WMC-week) … a dope mix containing all-things-Pharrell. From hard to find Neptunes rarities and remixes to the best N.E.R.D. songs, and much more. This is the soundtrack to summer, whether you’re in Miami or not.

Continue reading for the track list & download link.

Via illRoots.

1. Mick Boogie: Intro
2. NERD: Time For Some Action
3. NERD: She Wants To Move (Native Tongues Mix)
4. NERD: Yeah You
5. Robin Thicke f/ Clipse: Wanna Love You Girl (Mick Boogie Mix)
6. NERD: You Know What
7. Pharrell f/ Kanye West: Us Placers
8. Twista f/ Pharrell: Give It Up
9. Rolling Stones: Sympathy For The Devil (Neptunes Remix)
10. Jay-Z: F*** All Night
11. Usher: You Don’t Have To Call
12. Snoop f/ Pharrell: Beautiful
13. Jay-Z: So Ambitious
14. NERD: Sooner Or Later
15. Clipse: Hello New World
16. Clipse f/ Pharrell: Mr. Me Too
17. Jay-Z: I Ain’t Heard Of That
18. NERD: Don’t Worry About It
19. Q-Tip and Busta Rhymes: For The Nasty
20. Nas: Flyest Angels
21. Common f/ Biggie: Announcement (Mick Boogie Mix)
22. NERD: Jump
23. Pharrell: Frontin’ on Deb (DJ Reset Remix)
24. Pharrell: That Girl (JusSke Remix)
25. Jay-Z: Allure
26. Jay-Z: I Know (Shuko Remix)
27. Kelis: Get Along With You
28. Michael Jackson: Never Can Say Goodbye (Neptunes Remix)

DOWNLOAD: Mick Boogie & Pharrell – So Ambitious

Comments are closed.