Blackout Top News

Today Mike Beatz and Adonis debuted their official 10-song collaboration album, Boom Bap, featuring heavyweight emcees Royce Da 5’9, AZ, Guilty Simpson, Reks and more.
Hit continue reading for the album tracklist, download link & the official video for Signal.

DOWNLOAD: Mike Beatz & Adonis – Boom Bap (Free Album)

Comments are closed.