Blackout Top News

Mr Funke from the legendary Lords Of The Underground released his first solo album Deus Ex Machina Pt. I. The album features Big Twins, Prince AK, Gifted Gab & Lord Cartel plus production from Keshkoon, Omar Saleem & Boss-Raw.

Hit Continue Reading for the tracklist and cop the album via iTunes.

Mr Funke – Deus Ex Machina Pt. I Album Tracklist

01. DXM (ft. Lord Cartel) [Prod by Keshkoon]
02. The River [Prod by Omar Saleem]
03. Olé! (ft. Gifted Gab) [Prod by Keshkoon]
04. Everything [Prod by Klim Parker]
05. Where Ya Mama At [Prod by Boss-Raw]
06. F.O.H. [Prod by Keshkoon]
07. All Ain’t Forgiven (ft. Big Twins) [Prod by Mr Funke]
08. Pass The Lighter (ft. Prince AK) [Prod by Keshkoon]
09. Over The Line [Prod by Keshkoon]

  1. It‘s quiet in here! Why not leave a response?