Blackout Top News


On January 12th, 2010, a new double disc album titled Fantastic Vol. 2.10 celebrating the 10th Anniversary of the original will be released containing never heard before material from the group via Barak Records. This Volume contains material that’s never been released, the way Jay Dee a.k.a. J. Dilla wanted his original production, the way they wanted it to be… unedited….. uncencored, without corporate politics.

Check out the tracklist after the jump.


1. Intro
2. Conant Gardens
3. I Don’t Know feat. Jazzy Jeff
4. Skit #1
5. Jealousy
6. Climax
7. Hold Tight Remix feat. Q-Tip
8. Tell Me feat. D’Angel
9. Skit #2
10. Fourth & Back feat. Kurupt
11. Untitled
12. Fall ‘N Love (Original)
13. Get Dis Money
14. CB4
15. Once Upon A Time feat. Pete Rock
16. Players
17. Eyes Up
18. 2U 4U (Live Drums)
19. Hustle
20. Hustle feat. Busta Rhymes
21. Skit #3
22. We Be Dem #1 (Bonus Cut)
23. We Be Dem #2 (Bonus Cut)
24. Get It Together (Bonus Cut)

Comments are closed.