Blackout Top News

final cover nick 540x540 Nickelus F   Vices (Free Album)

It’s been nearly two years since fans got a taste of Virginia-bred MC Nikelus F on his mixtape, Faces, but he’s back … with his latest effort, entitled Vices.

For the new mixtape, the seven-time “Freestyle Friday” champion of BET’s “106 & Park” delivers 15 new songs, featuring guest appearances from Radio B, Loochey Lovely and Michael Millions, as well as YMCMB star, Drake, on the Jake One-produced “Number 15.”

Download the whole album for free right here, and hit continue reading to check the album tracklist.

1. “Number 15″ ft. Drake
2. “Beast Of Burden
3. “My Convo”
4. “Halfway Dead”
5. “Tanqueray”
6. “Some Sh**” ft. Radio B
7. “GotDamnMurdah!”
8. “Painkillerz”
9. “Pem Pen” ft. Loochey Lovely
10. “The Boomerang Nunchucks”
11. “My 3rd Cuzzin”
12. “A Bird”
13. “Wide Awoke”
14. “Jet Fuel” ft. Michael Millions
15. “Petey’s Wingz”

share save 171 16 Nickelus F   Vices (Free Album)

  1. It‘s quiet in here! Why not leave a response?