Blackout Top News


Special Reserve, Obie’s first project since leaving Shady Aftermath, is a collaborative effort with rising producer and DJ Premier associate MoSS, and is slated to drop on December 15th.

Continue reading to check out the tracklist.

Via NR.

1.) Welcome
2.) Got Hungry
3.) You’ve Been Slain
4.) On & On
5.) I Am
6.) 4 Stories
7.) Roughnecks f/Deuce Wonder
8.) Cool Cat
9.) What You Want
10.) Jack My Dick
11.) Dope, Jobs, Homeless (alternate take / Bonus Song)

Comments are closed.