Blackout Top News

MC Wumah, danas poznatiji kao DJ Ludvig, govori o svojim počecima u hip hopu u prvom dijelu Kak je bilo prije intervjua.


A$ap Ferg- Shit Y Not

Comments Off on A$AP Ferg – Shit Y Not

Comments Off on Video: Pharrell performs ‘Happy’ @ Oscars 2014

CSf 2014 - DJ Phat Phillie - A3 PRINT

Klub Kulture (Križevci) je ove subote ugostio DJ Phat Phillie-ja. Party počinje u 23h, a upad je besplatan.


stoka @ gjuro

U subotu (08.03.), Stole ima nastup u zagrebačkom klubu Gjuro 2, gdje će kao warm-up nastupati: 40Industry, DJ Nole, Zhivac i DS Marles.
Upad: Prije ponoći 30kn, a nakon 40kn.

Comments Off on Stoka Live @ Gjuro, Zagreb (08.03.)

LA’s own, Bishop Lamont stopped by Sway in the Morning and didn’t hesitate one bit to hop on a couple beats, thrown on by DJ Wonder, to freestyle over.

Comments Off on Video: Bishop Lamont Freestyle on Sway in the Morning

Comments Off on Fresh Island Festival in the new issue of ‘Beatz Magazine’

stoka sibenik

Više informacija uskoro.

Comments Off on Stoka Live @ Azimut, Šibenik (07.03.)

Janelle Monae

Janelle Monae’s cover of “Simply Irresistible” for E!’s Live From the Red Carpet!

Listen to the cover HERE.

Comments Off on Janelle Monae – Simply Irresisitible


For those who may not be in the know, Pete Rock sort of got his start in Hip-Hop with the legendary Marley Marl in the early 80s on In Control which was broadcast on WLBS in New York (107.5). Heavily influenced by Mr. Magic’s Rap Attack show, In Control would eventually give birth to Marley Marl’s now classic In Control, Vol. 1 which featured “The Symphony,” Craig G’s “Droppin Science” and Master Ace’s “Keep Your Eyes On the Prize.”

Via 2DBZ

Comments Off on Marley Marl Reunites With Pete Rock, Clark Kent & Kevy Kev For ‘In Control Radio’