Blackout Top News

Redman remixes DJ Quik’s & Ludacris’ Spur Of The Moment for his latest offering. Muddy Waters 2 (The Preload) on the way. Hit continue reading to check the cover.

share save 171 16 Redman   Pacific To Atlantic (Remix)

Diam Piece out now.

share save 171 16 Diamond D Feat. Talib Kweli, Elzhi, & Skyzoo   Wheres The Love

Face A
1 – Spectrum City : Check Out The Radio
2 – Chilly Tee : Thinking Of Master Plan
3 – Run Dmc : 3 In The Head
4 – Young Black Teenagers : Korner Groove
5 – Slick Rick : The Moment I Fear
6 – The Stop The Violence Movement : Self Destruction
7 – Aaron Hall : Don’t Be Afraid
8 – Chuck D : But Can You Kill The Nigger In You ?

Face B
1 – Butch Cassidy’s Funk Bunch : On A Dj’s Birthday
2 – Kings Of Pressure : Armed And Dangerous
3 – Doug E Fresh : Spirit
4 – Peter Gabriel : Steam
5 – Robert S : Good As Gold
6 – The She Rockers : Give It A Rest
7 – 3rd Bass : Oval Office
8 – Big Daddy Kane : Nuff Respect
9 – Public Enemy : Rightstarter (Message To A Black Man)

share save 171 16 Bachir   Bomb Squad Cassette Mix

share save 171 16 Video: Bam (Jungle Brothers) & Mr.Dero   Work That

admat CNN2 796x1024 Capone N Noreaga “The Europe Report” Tour Dates

Check out CNN’s European tour dates!

share save 171 16 Capone N Noreaga “The Europe Report” Tour Dates

Produced by Kev Brown

share save 171 16 Video: Kev Brown & Hassaan Mackey   Dope / Hassaan Be Rappin

tokimonsta desideriumWEB 540x540 TOKiMONSTA   Desiderium (Album stream)

Stream TOKiMONSTA’s new album Desiderium HERE.

share save 171 16 TOKiMONSTA   Desiderium (Album stream)

What do you get when you cross a lamb neck with a fan boat and blues guitar legend? You have the fifth episode of Fuck, That’s Delicious, which takes us to New Orleans. Action Bronson had some down time between touring and recording his upcoming album, so he decided to recharge by sampling some of the Big Easy’s more contemporary culinary offerings and hearing some blues firsthand. As always, Bam Bam zeroed in on the finest fried chicken at Willie Mae’s Scotch House, the best sandwiches at Coquette, late night fare at Mimi’s and a cooking lesson from the most dynamic chef in the city, Isaac Toups, of Toups’ Meatery. If all this wasn’t enough, we managed to see some gators in the flesh and witness The Little Freddie King Blues Band do their thing. Enjoy.

share save 171 16 Fuck, Thats Delicious (Episode 5)

Produced by Oh No.

share save 171 16 Guilty Simpson   Rap Stampede

Off After all These Years. Produced by 9th Wonder.

share save 171 16 Video: Edo G Feat. King Magnetic   Back & Forth
Page 18 of 1,761« First...10...1617181920...304050...Last »