Blackout Top News

This past Friday, a free offering hit the streets for those of y’all that have been fiend out for new music from the Crakk Man. Via Dat Piff, Peedi Crakk dropped his latest mixtape, Crakk Files Vol. 4 (hosted by DJ Antlive & DJ Aktive). The tape has features from N.O.R.E., Omillio Sparks, Freeway, Young Chris, Cyhi Da Prynce, Indy 500, and more.

Stream/download Crakk Files Vol. 4 after the jump.

Via Okayplayer.

1.Gat In My Palm
2.Go Nova
3.Wipp Out Tha Beecho
4.Party’s Over
5.Get Mine ft. Mike Knox
7.Girls ft. Omillio Sparks K.T.
8.Top Up Top Down
9.Mary Makk ft. N.O.R.E.
10.N.P. Rebel
11.Watch Me Bend It
12.Crime Partners Evolve ft. Indy 500
13.Crakk Files 4 News ft. Bad News Egypt Kelly
14.Niggas In Norf ft. young Chris
15.Sucka Free Sunday ft. Chinko Da Great
16.Too G
17.Gilligan’s Island
18.God Bless Tha Lyrical ft. Cyhi Da Prynce
20.More Towels
21.Pimp Pimp Hooray
23.Make Em Say Unreleased Remix
24.Sittin In My Room
25.Sherm High 4

DOWNLOAD: Peedi Crakk – Crakk Files Vol. 4 (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.