Blackout Top News

Perajok and Kanye West present the new G.O.O.D. Ass Mixtape, featuring overall 30 tracks by Big Sean, Kid Cudi, Common, Consequence, Push T, Mr. Hudson and others.
Continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

Via RT.

DOWNLOAD: Perajok & Kanye West Present: G.O.O.D. Ass Mixtape

Comments are closed.