Blackout Top News

Pete Rock and Smif-N-Wessun are readying their upcoming collaborative album, Momumental, to drop June 28th via Duck Down Records. We bring you the official cover art and tracklisting to the project. Features include Sean Price, Rock, Styles P, Raekwon, Bun B, Memphis Bleek, Freeway, Buckshot, Black Rob and more.

Via 2DB.

Continue reading for the full tracklist.

EDIT: Updated with the latest album leak, That’s Hard featuring Styles P. & Sean Price.

01. Monumental f. Tyler Woods & Pete Rock
02. Prevail f. Raekwon
03. That’s Hard f. Sean Price & Styles P
04. Top of the World f. Memphis Bleek
05. Feel Me f. Rock & Bun B
06. Roses f. Freeway
07. Fire
08. This One f. Top Dog & Jahdan Blakkamoore
09. Do It f. Hurricane G
10. Nighttime f. Pete Rock & Buckshot
11. (I’m a) Stand Up Guy f. Black Rob
12. Time To Say

  1. […] Evil Dee and Mr. Walt talk about Pete Rock and Smif-N-Wessun, and their upcoming album “Monumental”. In Stores June […]