Blackout Top News

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun have joined forces to record an entire album together titled Monumental. Album will be released June 28th on Duck Down Music. Monumental is entirely produced by Pete Rock with features from Raekwon, Bun B, Pharoahe Monch, Styles P, Memphis Bleek, Hurricane G, Sean Price & Buckshot.
This is the album video teaser directed by Daydream Film Works.

Previous: Pete Rock & Smif-N-Wessun Feat. Raekwon – Prevail

  1. […] of Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun finalizing their album Monumental, in stores June […]