Blackout Top News

This is an audio stream of a joint that Pharoahe performed live a while ago. Album W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) is coming out late March through W.A.R Media/Duck Down Music Inc.


Another live performance plus track list for the album after the jump.

W.A.R track list:
1. Intro – Skit (feat. Idris Elba)
2. Evolve
3. W.A.R. (feat. Vernon Reid)
4. Clap
5. The Hitman
6. Black Hand Side (feat. Styles P & Phonte (of Little Brother))
7. Let My People Go
8. Shine (feat. Mela Machinko)
9. Haile Selassie Karate (feat. Denaun Porter)
10. Assassins (feat. Jean Grae & Royce Da 5’9”)
11. Illusions
12. Mama’s Boy
13. Still Standing (feat. Jill Scott)

Source: HipHopDX

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by This_IS_HipHop, Blackout HipHop. Blackout HipHop said: New post: Pharoahe Monch – Clap (One Day) ft. Showtyme & DJ Boogie Blind ( […]