Blackout Top News


Earlier this week, Pharrell surprised us with the album artwork and the release date. Check out the tracklist after the jump.
G I R L dropping March 3rd.


1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. “Dust Of The Wind” (Feat. Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen”
9. “Freq”
10. “I Know Who You Are” (Feat. Alicia Keys)
11. “It Girl”

Comments are closed.