Blackout Top News

The Sean Price legacy continues with the highly anticipated posthumous release of his 4th studio album, “Imperius Rex”. The project features all new music with features from DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx, Bernadette Price & more. Production from Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Nottz, amongst others.

Leading up to the album release on August 8th, there are limited-edition fan bundles available, ranging from an 84-page hardcover book, packaged with rare photos spanning Sean Price’s life; exclusive fan art; an iconic 11×17 poster featuring the album cover art; and the exclusive Sean Price Challenge coin & more.

For more info visit Duck Down’s website.

Comments are closed.