Blackout Top News


Prodigy and The Alchemist are prepping their collaboraitive project Albert Einstein for a June 11 release. Before it arrives, here’s a first look on its front cover, and hit continue reading to check the tracklist.


1. Intro
3. Give Em Hell
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence (Feat. Roc Marciano)
7. Bear Meat
8. Y.N.T. (Feat Domo Genesis)
9. R.I.P. (Feat Havoc & Raekwon)
10. Dough Pildin
11. Confessions
12. Bible Paper (Feat Alchemist)
13. The One (Feat Action Bronson)
14. Breeze
15. Raw Forever
16. Say My Name


  1. […] and Alchemist have been back in the lab cooking up their Albert Einstein project. The duo is set to release the album on June […]

  2. […] the upcoming Prodigy & Alchemist collabo album Albert Einstein, out next […]

  3. […] Albert Einstein in stores now. […]

  4. […] From P’s album Albert Einstein. […]