Blackout Top News


The artwork and tracklist for Rugged Man’s forthcoming Legends Never Die album can now be viewed, with guest features from the likes of Talib Kweli, Tech N9ne, Brother Ali, Master Ace, Hopsin, Sadat X and many more. Considering that the release is his first full-length in a number of years gives us every reason to be rooting for it, which will be available to purchase on April 30th via Nature Sounds.

Hit continue reading to check the tracklist.

Via OS.

01. Still Diggin Wit Buck
02. The People’s Champ
03. Definition Of A Rap Flow (feat. Amalie Bruun)
04. Learn Truth (feat. Talib Kweli)
05. Bang Boogie
06. Tom Thum
07. Holla-Loo-Yuh (feat. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
08. Media Midgets
09. Shoot Me In The Head
10. Legends Never Die (Daddy’s Halo)
11. The Dangerous Three (feat. Brother Ali & Masta Ace)
12. Luv To Fuk (ft. Eamon)
13. Underground Hitz (feat. Hopsin)
14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh
15. Sam Pecknpah (feat. Vinnie Paz & Sadat X)
16. Outro
17. Still Get Through The Day (feat. Eamon)
18. Bonus: Make You Famous (feat. Block McCloud)

Comments are closed.