Blackout Top News


Here is your first big mixtape treat of 2010, and it’s pure FIRE!! Raekwon’s Coke Up in da Dollar Bill mixtape, hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and DJ Scream! Enjoy this ‘09 collection of freestyles and collabos from The Chef!

Continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

Via Radio Planet.

01. Happy New Year ft. Ol Dirty Bastard
02. Coke Up in Da Dollar Bill
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Blood Missles ft. AZ
05. History
06. Trenchman
07. The Set UP
08. Real Talk
09. Stick Up Muzik ft. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda
10. Yessir ft. Ghostface & Crooked I
11. Crime Wave
12. Heat Rocks


  1. Rea-Rea on January 14, 2010

    the link is down .. any chance of a re-up?

  2. Indy on January 14, 2010

    new link is available