Blackout Top News

DJ Eclipse:

Cormega & Maffew Ragazino Sr. were our guests up at RIOC this past Sunday promoting both their new albums. Mega’s “Raw Forever” double disc is available now as well as Ragazino’s free downloadable “Rhyme Pays” album. We also premiered a new joint off of Torae’s upcoming “For The Record” album which is out (allegedly) on Nov. 1st.

Playlist & download links after the jump.

1. Kool G Rap & A.G. “Rap Is Outta Control Intro” prod. by Marco Polo, cuts by DJ Eclipse
2. Cappadonna “Cuban Link Kings” prod. by Phantom of the Beats
3. Maffew Ragazino Sr. “Blaxploitation” prod. by Frank Dukes
4. 9th Wonder feat. Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez “Hearing the Melody prod. by 9th Wonder
5. Add-2 “Mrs Jones” prod. by BeRight
6. Cormega feat. General Steele,, Redman, Lil’ Fame, Maya Azucena, Jazimoto & The Revelations “I Made a Difference (Haiti Benefit Song)”
7. Torae “You Ready?” prod. by Marco Polo
8. Sean Price “Hush” prod. by Khrysis
9. PH (Pumpkinhead) “King Latifah” prod. by Chino
10. Evidence feat. Raekwon & Ras Kass “The Red Carpet” prod. by Alchemist, cuts by DJ Revolution
11. Maffew Ragazino Sr. “Magick Without Tears” prod. by Big Throwback
12. Cormega feat. Lil’ Fame & Baby Pun “III” prod. by The Revelations
13. Action Bronson x Statik Selektah feat. Meyhem Lauren “Central Booking” prod. & cuts by Statik Selektah
14. Roc Marciano “My Persona” prod. by MasterKraftsmen
15. F.A.B.I.D. “Regardless” prod. by Mike Rone
16. Braille “Native Lungs” prod. by Odd Thomas & Xperiment
17. Cormega feat. Blaq Poet, Tragedy Khadafi & Havoc “VII” prod. by The Revelations
18. Maffew Ragazino Sr. “St. Maffew prod. by Vinyl Frontiers
19. Tragedy Khadafi “Each One, Teach One” prod. by Audible Doctor
20. J-Live “Pronounced Spitta” prod. by Marco Polo, cuts by J-Live
21. Phonte “The Good Fight” prod. by 9th Wonder
22. Maffew Ragazino Sr. Live Freestyle!
23. The Regiment “Detroit Hip Hop” prod. by Newstalgia


Comments are closed.