Blackout Top News


Here’s Big Pooh’s new mixtape, produced entirely by Black Milk. 11 tracks, mixed by DJ Jaycee and featuring Joe Scudda, Erica Thompson, Chaundon, Jozeemo, Ms. Cris and DJ Flash.
Continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

Previous: Rapper Big Pooh – Purple Tape (Documentary)

01 When I’m Done
02 Blueprint
03 Impatient f. Ms. Cris
04 Put It In The Air f. Joe Scudda
05 Holding Back f. Erica Thompson
06 Girlfriend
07 Camera Tricks f. Chaundon
08 Law & Order f. Jozeemo
09 Bounce
10 Say Something f. DJ Flash
11 Shoutemout


Comments are closed.