Blackout Top News

All-star lineup for REKS’ new album, dropping March 8th via Statik Selektah’s Showoff Records.
Full tracklist with production credits after the jump.

Via Nah Right.

1. 25th Hour (Prod. by DJ Premier)
2. Thin Line (Prod. by Pete Rock)
3. Limelight (Prod. by Nottz)
4. Kill Em (Prod. by Sean C & LV)
5. This Or That (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
6. Why Cry feat. Styles P (Prod. by The Alchemist)
7. Face Off feat. Termanology (Prod. by Sha Money XL)
8. The Wonder Years (Prod. by Hi-Tek)
9. This Is Me feat. DJ Corbet (Prod. by Mike Frey)
10. Mr. Nobody (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
11. The Underdog (Prod. by Blaze P)
12. U Know feat. Freeway (Prod. by Hi-Tek)
13. Cigarettes feat. Lil Fame & Atticabarz (Prod. by Fizzy Womack)
14. Mascara (The Ugly Truth) (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
15. Like A Star (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
16. Self Titled (Prod. by Statik Selektah) [Bonus Track]

  1. […] single from Reks’ new album R.E.K.S. (Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme). EDIT: Post updated with the clean CDQ version, courtesy of DJ Premier […]

  2. […] The latest leak from REKS’ upcoming album Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme. […]

  3. […] third LP, R.E.K.S (Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme), is scheduled to be released on March 8th, 2011 on Showoff/Brick Records. This is a track produced […]

  4. […] all nicotine lovers out there Reks’ drops a video for track #13 off his R.E.K.S. LP that’s hitting the stores […]

  5. […] the album Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme, out now. Directed by Nicolas […]

  6. […] for a track off Reks’ R.E.K.S. LP, out now. Produced by Sean C. & […]